Clinton Campus Student Information

Clinton Campus Student Information

Information below is provided for former Clinton Campus students who will be finishing their program of study at partner institutions or at Ashford University in the 2016-2017 Academic Year.

Campus Address:

1310 19th Ave. NW
Clinton, Iowa, 52732

Contact Information:

Charlie Minnick, Clinton Campus President
charlie.minnick@ashford.edu
877.241.9893 ext. 27101

Meg Schebler, Associate Vice President, Student Affairs
meg.schebler@ashford.edu
877.241.9893 ext. 27121

Joen Larson, Dean
joen.larson@ashford.edu
877.241.9893 ext. 27202

Tracy Bormann, Associate University Registrar
tracy.bormann@ashford.edu
877.241.9893 ext. 27151

Dawn Nardini, Director of Financial Services
dawn.nardini@ashford.edu
877.241.9893 ext. 18104

Conan Stanley, Director of Financial Services
Conan.stanley@ashford.edu
877.241.9893, ext. 20302

Clery Contact and Title IX Coordinator:

Poppy Fitch
Associate Vice President, Student Affairs, Title IX/ADA Coordinator
titleIX@ashford.edu
866.974.5700 ext. 20702
8620 Spectrum Center Blvd
San Diego, CA 92123

VA Benefits:

Veteran benefits for Ashford University students are managed by the office of Financial Services and a team of Veteran Affairs Coordinators located at the Clinton Campus. Students utilizing Title 38 benefits may view their records at the Clinton Campus or direct questions to this office at VACertification@ashford.edu.

Program Information:

Clinton Campus students who are completing their degree at Ashford University in the 2016-2017 Academic Year can view their program information by going to the Catalog of the year they enrolled, located in the Student Portal.

Student Right-to-Know Disclosure of Graduation/Completion and Transfer-out Rates to Prospective Athletes, Parents, and Other Required Parties:

Download document