Ashford University Sigma Tau Delta officers!

Sigma Tau Delta

Sigma Tau Delta is an honor society dedicated to promoting interest in literature and education. Information coming soon!

2012-2013 Sigma Tau Delta officers. Front row: Olivia Johnston (Publicist), Jenny Engnell (Vice President), and Jared Walsh (President); back row: Dr. Chase Pielak (Advisor), James Shamp (Secretary), and Chase Cartwright (Treasurer)

Back to the Student Organizations page >>