Ashford Students Inducted into PPP

Practitioner Preparation Program Inducts 33 New Members

Ashford University’s Education Department inducted 33 students into its Practitioner Preparation Program during a ceremony on April 22. These students successfully completed entrance requirements established by the University and now proceed to the next level of teacher education instruction. 

Inductees included:


Albany: Kris Bland and Tara Van Zuiden

Bolingbrook: Kim Samples

Cherry: Beth Wenzel

Erie: Aaron Blair and Colin Mix

Farmington: Ashley Turner

Fulton:  Jessica Charneski

Gilberts: Jason Fletcher

Milledgeville: Laura Livengood

Moline: Grace McCubbin

Morrison: Jamie Rodriguez

Rockford: Bethany Anderson

Rock Island: Erika Jakobsen

Silvis: Samantha Moller

Sterling: Sara McCue and Ben Miller

Thomson: Whitney Pannell and Tyler Vandendooren


Camanche: Andrew Schnoor

Clinton:  Christina Clark, Rhyan Dailey, Jaci Hitchcock, Denise Stachel, Jennifer Steines, Lindsey Thornton, Erin Turner and April Wisong

Davenport: Erika Montemayor

Grand Mound: Sharon Hesse

LeClaire: Brooke Funke



Highland: Joseph Fabian



North Platte: Kori Phillips